Blog ALL the things!

Well hello there!

This is my new blog. I am aware everyone and their dog (literally) has a blog (and that rhymed!) but I don’t care. My main purpose for creating this blog is so everyone who wants can keep track of me and my life as I prepare to serve an LDS mission.

I have absolutely no idea who is going to read this, so, I’ll tell you a little about myself.

Whether you know me or not, you can always learn something new about someone!

I love my dog. My dog’s name is Bella. Bella is a good dog. Bella’s name is Bella because it means beautiful, not because of Twilight, contrary to popular belief. Plus, there are sooooooo frickin many nickname possibilities!! Bella. Yay for Bella!!

I have two sugar gliders! Their names are Pixie and Ginger (yep) and they are the cutest little things in the world. I used to have three, but Zoe died recently, and that’s all I’m going to say about that because it still makes me cry to think about.

I love: reading, hiking, sleeping (more than ANYTHING, it’s fine), Bella, The Church of Jesus Christ of Latter Day Saints, my family, and……

ONE DIRECTION.

I know, I know. Leave me alone.

On my One Direction obsession: I’m not at the level where I would throw my tampon at Harry Styles, but I’m at the level where I know someone threw their tampon at Harry Styles, ya know?

Okay moving forward. Hopefully you aren’t TOO bored yet.

I am LDS. A Mormon. We aren’t a cult, we are, in fact, Christians, and no, I will not be someone’s 4th wife someday. None of this Sister Wives business. Just to clear the air. Hopefully most of you know that. Sadly, I know a lot of people do think that.

UUUUUUmmmmm…

There’s probably more, but I’ll save it for later!

x Lyss x

Leave a Reply

